Book Free Consultation Today


Reiki is a holistic healing practice that aims to promote physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being through the manipulation of energy. Practitioners of Reiki believe that by channeling energy through their hands, they can help to restore balance and harmony to the body, mind, and spirit.


Reiki is often used to treat a wide range of physical and emotional conditions, such as chronic pain, anxiety, and depression. It is a gentle and non-invasive form of healing that can be used in conjunction with other medical treatments to enhance their effectiveness.


To practice Reiki, individuals typically receive training and attunements from a qualified Reiki master, who teaches them the principles of the practice and helps them develop their abilities. Once trained, individuals can use Reiki on themselves and others, making it a powerful tool for self-care and healing.


Overall, Reiki is a highly effective and beneficial practice that can help individuals achieve greater levels of health, happiness, and well-being.


Reiki is often divided into three levels, which are commonly referred to as Reiki Level 1, Reiki Level 2, and Reiki Level 3. Each level builds upon the previous one and provides the practitioner with additional knowledge and techniques.

Reiki Level 1 introduces students to the basics of Reiki, including the history, principles, hand positions, and techniques for self-healing and working with others.
Know More
Reiki Level 2 provides students with advanced techniques and symbols to enhance the Reiki energy and focus it for specific purposes, as well as the ability to perform distance healing.
Know More
Reiki Level 3 is the highest level of Reiki training, where students learn advanced techniques, including how to teach and attune others to Reiki and deepen their spiritual development and growth.
Know More
Exit mobile version